Pond Water Testing Supplies PondCare PondCare Master Liquid Test Kit

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

PondCare Master Liquid Test Kit

Overall Rating:

PondCare® Master Test Kit is a complete kit for testing tap water & pond water. Tests water 4 different ways to protect pond fish from dangerous water conditions. Tests include: pH, ammonia, nitrite, and salt. Kit contains instruction book, improved color cards for easier reading, 4 test tubes and holding tray.

Kit contains instruction book, improved color cards for easier reading, 4 test tubes and holding tray.

PondCare® Master Test Kit is a complete kit for testing tap water & pond water.

PondCare Master Liquid Test Kit


Product Reviews

Overall Rating:

Alex Ramirez (Installer) on Monday 01 November, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
This is a great test kit for the average hobbyist. I leave all my new pond owners with this exact kit. Its easy to use, easy to read the results and very reliable. Its every bit as good as the expensive test kit I carry with me when I am out maintaining ponds.

Jose De Marco (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
This is my standard test kit that I use when I want a complete and accurate set of tests done. It was not very expensive and it has always been reliable and easy to use. Its also one of the more popular test kits it seems and its very easy to get replacement bottles when you run out or they get old.

Cindy Badder (Hobbyist) on Monday 05 January, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
Great kit! Buy the kh/gh and you're good to go!

Joanne Derr (Hobbyist) on Thursday 09 October, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I test alot so this is a better value than buying individually for me. Doesn't include salt or KH/GH, but easy to read. I thought low end PH was a waste, but then I test my well and tap occaissionally, so I still use them.

Joe Hatfield Jr (Hobbyist) on Thursday 28 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
As a KHA I utilize this kit on pond calls. Easy to read, accurate, and all the kits need to test ponds properly. Altouigh I use some additional testing this is a great kit for the average ponder.

Jonathan (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 20 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Meant for basic things, not every thing you need in one little test kit. But it works well, I'm quite happy with it.

Kichi One Lori (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 20 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
This is a very easy kit to use. I am a bit clutsy and have broken two of the vials and not sure where to get more. I have found the PH test can be inaccurate if you don't get the vials washed out after each use. Tends to read a very high PH if contaminated from previous tests. Just an FYI.

Pond Digs (Installer/Dealer) on Monday 11 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Its a great kit for the price does great for basic needs of testing.

You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
(A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

Read the Consumer Reviews about:
PondCare Master Liquid Test Kit
On PondProductReviews.com




More PondCare

PondCare Liquid Ammonia Test Kit
PondCare Liquid Ammonia Test Kit
(5) Reviews
PondCare Liquid GH & KH Test Kit
PondCare Liquid GH & KH Test Kit
(5) Reviews
PondCare Liquid KH Test Kit
PondCare Liquid KH Test Kit
(3) Reviews
PondCare Liquid Nitrate Test Kit
PondCare Liquid Nitrate Test Kit
(5) Reviews
PondCare Liquid Nitrite Test Kit
PondCare Liquid Nitrite Test Kit
(4) Reviews
PondCare Professional Test Kit
PondCare Professional Test Kit
(1) Reviews
PondCare Salt Level Test Kit
PondCare Salt Level Test Kit
(3) Reviews
PondCare Wide Range pH Test Kit
PondCare Wide Range pH Test Kit
(4) Reviews


Banner Ads

Sponsored Links
JoesKoi.com
Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
Great prices. Free shipping.

JoesKoi.com
PondPumpSale.com
Pond pumps at discount prices.
Free shipping on most pumps.

pondpumpsale.com

Sponsor Links