Koi Books & Magazines Koi Magazines KOI Nations Magazine

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

KOI Nations Magazine

Overall Rating:
KOI Nations magazine is a revealing, insider's look at all the trends and personalities important to the koi industry. KOI Nations offers tips on techniques for different seasons, equipment reviews, accessory evaluations and first-hand accounts on success stories from generation to generation. KOI Nations Magazine


Product Reviews

Overall Rating:

Susan Peterson (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Product Rating:
Review:
been subscribing to this since the very first issue. Simply the best magazine available.

Lucy Chin (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Product Rating:
Review:
I look forward to every issue...great magazine!

Frank Stephen (Retail Dealer) on Monday 29 November, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
I advertise in this magazine, but I do so because it is superior to Koi USA in almost every way. Actual research goes into their very informative articles. Excellent photography and current information.

_______________________
Disclaimer: I own and operate my my own retail store front. I am not an advertiser on this site. I sell most of the items I am reviewing, however I have left my business name out of the reviews.

Dale Masters (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
I have been subscribing to this mag since the first issue came out and I am collecting them all. I suspect some day the complete collection will be worth some money because this is sure to be a classic in the koi world. Great mag, you just gotta get it!

Jake (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
The best koi mag on there right now! I got a free one at my local shop and have been hooked ever since.

Pond Digs (Installer/Dealer) on Thursday 15 January, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
I to have to agree that most of my customers prefer Koi Nations over Koi USA. Koi USA is more for the hardliners in the hobby that show Koi,but most ponders are not at that level.Recommend Koi Nations for all ponders easy to read nice layout, has assorted articals for all........Thumbs up!

Cindy Badder (Hobbyist) on Monday 05 January, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
Michael has kicked butt with this magazine. The first year brought together the very best in the koi field.

Don't miss out!

Rod (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 03 December, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Very well written magazine. The cover is always an attention getter and even the photography inside it top notch. The articles are great and seem to have something for everyone. I usually read it from cover to cover when it get it.

Richard (Installer/Dealer) on Thursday 23 October, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Am finding that my customers are prefering Koi Nations over Koi USA. The main reason is it is more rounded out covering more topics, from water gardens to Koi ponds.And does have articals for different areas of the world not just USA area.
Keep up the good work!

Joanne Derr (Hobbyist) on Thursday 09 October, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Love this magazine. Something for everyone, from new hobbyists to professionals. Always informative articles. This magazine shows there is always something to learn.Price is good as well.

Darrell Goeken (Hobbyist) on Friday 03 October, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
An excellent magazine, and one I highly recommend. I miss getting it now, but it's on my xmas list. I looked forward to every issue. Well written, great articles, and pictures, and no damage in shipping too. One of my two favorites.

Ellie Choate (Hobbyist) on Monday 29 September, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Every detail of this magazine is great. From the paper used to the art and even the ads. Informative, enlightening, entertaining. It really inspires.

Daniel (Hobbyist) on Saturday 30 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
This is a great magazine for koi hobbyists. It has in depth articles and great photos. You get to see the way other people build their ponds in the showcase section. It describes lots of the infections and diseases koi can get.Overall its a great koi magazine!

Joe Hatfield Jr (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
Great Magazine. Can't wait for the mailman to deliver. Great articles on a variety of topics relivent to Koi.

Kichi One Lori (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 26 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Out of all the subscriptions I have this one rates #1. I like the more indepth information it provides. The articles are written well and geared toward the serious hobbiest.

Nilesh (Hobbyist) on Saturday 23 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Don't be fooled by fingind this at your local paper stand. This is one of the best magazines out there. Since then, I've made the subscription and have been very happy

Michael Oleksak (Hobbyist) on Friday 22 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I was very impressed right out of the gate with this magazine. Clear concise writing styles, along with interesting material, and great images. This is a must have magazine in my opinion.

You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
(A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

Read the Consumer Reviews about:
KOI Nations Magazine
On PondProductReviews.com




More Koi Magazines

Koi USA Magazine
Koi USA Magazine
(13) Reviews
Koi World And Water Gardens
Koi World And Water Gardens
(2) Reviews
Ponds Magazine
Ponds Magazine
(3) Reviews
Water Garden News
Water Garden News
(1) Reviews


Banner Ads

Sponsored Links
PondPumpSale.com
Pond pumps at discount prices.
Free shipping on most pumps.

pondpumpsale.com
JoesKoi.com
Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
Great prices. Free shipping.

JoesKoi.com

Sponsor Links