Koi Nets - Bowls and Tanks Show Tanks Pearls of Paradise Show Tanks

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

Pearls of Paradise Show Tanks

Overall Rating:
These show tanks are the same tanks that are used by most Koi shows. They are also an ideal tank to use as a quarantine tank or to move your Koi inside for the winter.

All tanks are made of 22 oz. Polyester Scrimmed Vinyl for extra strength and are fully guaranteed against manufacturer's defects.
Pearls of Paradise Show Tanks


Product Reviews

Overall Rating:

J. Jones (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 22 May, 2013
Product Rating:
Review:
A top of the line made in america product. Expect this tank to last well over 10 years with heavy use. I use this as a temp quarantine all the time and it is easy to set up and has never leaked once.

Armin Yassif (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 11 January, 2011
Product Rating:
Review:
I have had had one of these for the past 5 years and it has held up like a champ! I have set it up and taken it down at least 50 times. Not one leak (knock on wood) and all the seams and pvc parts have held up very well. It's very expensive when compared to other tanks, but it's well worth it.

Frank Stephen (Retail Dealer) on Monday 29 November, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
These are very good tanks. I have attended many koi shows where I have a booth and I set this tank up to display the koi for sale. The PoP tanks are the industry standard at most every koi show. Rugged and sturdy, its hard to damage them. I have abused mine for all most a decade and it still going strong. It is however twice the cost of the dream pond tanks and honestly if you look at the materials used to make the tank its hard for them to justify the price.

_______________________
Disclaimer: I own and operate my my own retail store front. I am not an advertiser on this site. I sell most of the items I am reviewing, however I have left my business name out of the reviews.

William Bettering (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
Very well made tank, has held up very well over the 5 years I have had mine. I have set it up and taken it down dozens of times and not so much as a single leak. The only reason i gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is the cost. I think they are far too expensive. Although they are made in the US so its going to cost more. You get what you pay for I guess.

Joe Sun (Hobbyist) on Saturday 20 December, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Good quality but overpriced in my opinion. There are many other show tanks that can be bought for a fraction of this price.

The Fish Lady on Tuesday 09 December, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
The Pearl of Paradise tanks are in my opinion the best made and the customer service is excellent. You get what you pay for and I have had these tanks for over 20 years. Easy to set up, easy to fix. I use them often when cleaning ponds and as quarantine tanks.As a precaution, I always line them with a plastic tarp. Plastic is cheap compared to some residue on the tank which could contaminate fish.

jackson chen (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 26 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I have this tank for about three year, using as the hospital tank. easy to set up and have not have a leak. I also have net to cove it. It has hook on the side of the tank, so I can put the cove net on it and secure.

Daniel (Hobbyist) on Sunday 17 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
This is a great show tank for large amounts of fish or large fish. It has an easy setup and stand up good when full of water. Good color for viewing the fish.

You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
(A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

Read the Consumer Reviews about:
Pearls of Paradise Show Tanks
On PondProductReviews.com




More Show Tanks

DreamPond Show Tank 6 Feet
DreamPond Show Tank 6 Feet
(6) Reviews
DreamPond Show Tank 8-10 Feet
DreamPond Show Tank 8-10 Feet
(4) Reviews
Koi Show Tanks by Deepwater 4-6 ft
Koi Show Tanks by Deepwater 4-6 ft
(1) Reviews
Koi Show Tanks by Deepwater 8-10 ft
Koi Show Tanks by Deepwater 8-10 ft
(2) Reviews
Quarantine System by Deepwater
Quarantine System by Deepwater
(1) Reviews


Banner Ads

Sponsored Links
JoesKoi.com
Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
Great prices. Free shipping.

JoesKoi.com
PondPumpSale.com
Pond pumps at discount prices.
Free shipping on most pumps.

pondpumpsale.com

Sponsor Links