Pond Pumps Pondmaster Pondmaster Mag-Drive Models 9.5 - 36

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

Pondmaster Mag-Drive Models 9.5 - 36

Overall Rating:
Designed utilizing Magnetic Drive technology. Each is epoxy filled (using no oil) and uses a ceramic shaft. The pumps also feature an ABS case, corrosion-proof fasteners, and heavy duty copper windings, resulting in a durable, energy-efficient, and long lasting product.

All Pondmaster pumps are suitable for statuary, fountains, ponds, and/or aquariums. UL listed to U.S. and Canadian safety standards. Three year limited warranty.

All Come with: ceramic shaft, 18' grounded power cord, foam prefilter included, operates submerged or in-line, three year limited warranty

Flow Rates

Mag Drive 9.5 950 gph maximum flow with a 14' shut-off
Mag Drive 12 1200 gph maximum flow with a 15' shut-off
Mag Drive 18 1800 gph maximum flow with a 21' shut-off
Mag Drive 24 2400 gph maximum flow with a 20' shut-off
Mag Drive 36 3600 gph maximum flow with a 24' shut-off
 Pondmaster Mag-Drive Models 9.5 - 36


Product Reviews

Overall Rating:

Nolan Baird (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 19 April, 2011
Product Rating:
Review:
Keeps going and going and going...

Alex Ramirez (Installer) on Monday 01 November, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
Pondmaster really makes an excellent submersible pump. These things never break. I have seen these go through some serious abuse and never have any problems. I use these a lot when fixing smaller ponds that have a similar style pump installed that burned up. The coast is more for these then other brands, but you really get what you pay for with this pump. Its cheaper in the long run because you won't have to replace it in a couple years.

Cindy Badder (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
Pondmaster pumps are the best. They are like the old Timex watches, take a beating and keep going.

I have 2 for the koi pond and 1 for the goldies.

These things seem to last forever.

j.a. frias (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 03 December, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
these pumps are my favorite either with or without the foam prefilter for different applications.for the price , for the head height and for the GPH they'er hard to beat + the 3 year warranty . i do like to use them without the prefilter, so i will have to be carefull of larger debri stopping the pumping but for other applications the prefilter is best.

Joanne Derr (Hobbyist) on Thursday 09 October, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
purchased the 950 to use on a fountain, but this wasn't enough to keep it running full speed. Now use it on a Quarantine tank and its much easier to clean the sponge than trying to get it out of our larger pond. Somehow within the first year, the impeller broke, but was replaced under warranty.Good small pump.

Darrell Goeken (Hobbyist) on Friday 03 October, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I love these pumps. They are economical, have low power consumption, and are easy to repair and parts are readily available. I currently use 2. a 1800 gph and a 2400 gph model. The only weak part on these pumps is the plastic impeller cover where the water exits. This seems a bit brittle to me. I will buy another if needed and I highly recommend them to my friends.

Steve (Hobbyist) on Monday 15 September, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
These are one of the best submersible pumps on the market. The run for years and can put up with a lot of abuse. They are a bit more expensive then some other brands, but you get what you pay for.

Nilesh (Hobbyist) on Thursday 21 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Used this on our water feature fountain. Strong flow for such a tiny pump. Good wattage and lasts a really really long time. Still running strong after 5 years of use. Easy hookup and cleaning is a breeze

cindy on Monday 18 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I simply cannot say enough good about these pumps. I have several that have been running non-stop for over 7 years now. They are versatile, powerful and energy efficient. GREAT product!!!

You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
(A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

Read the Consumer Reviews about:
Pondmaster Mag-Drive Models 9.5 - 36
On PondProductReviews.com




More Pondmaster

Pondmaster Hy-Drive Pumps
Pondmaster Hy-Drive Pumps
(3) Reviews
Pondmaster Mag-Drive model 50
Pondmaster Mag-Drive model 50
(1) Reviews
Pondmaster Mag-Drive Models 2 - 7
Pondmaster Mag-Drive Models 2 - 7
(8) Reviews


Banner Ads

Sponsored Links
JoesKoi.com
Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
Great prices. Free shipping.

JoesKoi.com
PondPumpSale.com
Pond pumps at discount prices.
Free shipping on most pumps.

pondpumpsale.com

Sponsor Links