Pond Pumps Pondmaster Pondmaster Mag-Drive Models 2 - 7

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

Pondmaster Mag-Drive Models 2 - 7

Overall Rating:
The following pumps can be used submerged or in-line (nonsubmerged), and have a three year limited warranty. UL listed to U.S. and Canadian safety standards.

All Come with:

ceramic shaft
18' grounded power cord
foam prefilter included
operates submerged or in-line
three year limited warranty
Model 2 - 250 gph maximum flow with a 7' shut-off
Model 3 - 350 gph maximum flow with a 10.5' shut-off
Model 5 - 500 gph maximum flow with a 10.5' shut-off
Model 7 - 700 gph maximum flow with a 12.5' shut-off
Pondmaster Mag-Drive Models 2 - 7


Product Reviews

Overall Rating:

Nolan Baird (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 19 April, 2011
Product Rating:
Review:
Keeps going and going and going...

Frank Stephen (Retail Dealer) on Tuesday 30 November, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
Pondmaster is the industry leader for submersible pumps. They are not going to be the cheapest, but they will last for years and years. In all the year I have been selling them I have never had one returned under warranty. I have had customers come in with pondmaster pumps that were 10 to 15 years old and they finally quit working. Of course they got another pondmaster.

_______________________
Disclaimer: I own and operate my my own retail store front. I am not an advertiser on this site. I sell most of the items I am reviewing, however I have left my business name out of the reviews.

William Bettering (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
The best small sub pumps on the market. They run and run and run and never die. They cost about 50% more then some cheaper pumps but are worth twice that because of how long they last. I have had mine running for over 12 years!!! I had a cheap o pump Rio pump that died the very first time it clogged. It was a waste of money at any price. Go quality, get the pondmaster!

Jose De Marco (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
Love this little pump. really well made and runs forever. I have had one in operation for over 10 years. This pump wil pay for itself over and over when compared to other pumps that only last a few years.

Cindy Badder (Hobbyist) on Monday 05 January, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
I love Pondmasters, they are the pump that keep working, year after year. Right now I have 6 of them. I use for my koi, goldfish, lily pond and switch to a smaller pump as it get cooler.

Joe Hatfield Jr (Hobbyist) on Thursday 28 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I have a model 5 for a small water feature. Works fine.

jackson chen (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 26 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I have two of this small pump,
It works great, small pump but it is very strong ,unbelieving it
I have it on my 180 gallon plastic tank inside my house.
It works too strong and I have to change to the small one.
now, I use it for water change.
make sure get the right one.

Ned (Retail Dealer) on Sunday 10 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
A solid little pump that never dies. I have abused this pump and it still keeps running. I let it run dry numerous times and it always kept working. When I upgraded to a larger pump I took it out of the pond, let it sit dry w/o cleaning it for a year, then plugged it in and it fired right up without missing a beat.

You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
(A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

Read the Consumer Reviews about:
Pondmaster Mag-Drive Models 2 - 7
On PondProductReviews.com




More Pondmaster

 Pondmaster Mag-Drive Models 9.5 - 36
Pondmaster Mag-Drive Models 9.5 - 36
(9) Reviews
Pondmaster Hy-Drive Pumps
Pondmaster Hy-Drive Pumps
(3) Reviews
Pondmaster Mag-Drive model 50
Pondmaster Mag-Drive model 50
(1) Reviews


Banner Ads

Sponsored Links
JoesKoi.com
Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
Great prices. Free shipping.

JoesKoi.com
PondPumpSale.com
Pond pumps at discount prices.
Free shipping on most pumps.

pondpumpsale.com

Sponsor Links