Air Pumps Pondmaster AP Pumps Pondmaster AP Pumps

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

Pondmaster AP Pumps

Overall Rating:
The Pondmaster® AP-Series air pumps have been designed to satisfy the requirements of a multitude of water-related application. These beautifully designed, environmentally friendly pumps can be used for:

Oxygenating outdoor ponds and water gardens.
De-Icing outdoor installations during harsh winters.
Oxygenating indoor Water Features
Aerating single or multiple aquarium or terrarium tanks
1 Year Manufacturer's Warranty
All PondMaster AP-Series air pumps operate on standard 110V electric and come with 6’ power cords. They have been designed to operate efficiently with a motor that is non-oil lubricated. For outdoor applications, it is recommended that the water resistant ABS plastic unit be enclosed with allowance for air circulation to protect it from the elements.


Pondmaster AP Pumps


Product Reviews

Overall Rating:

Frank Stephen (Retail Dealer) on Monday 29 November, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
Pondmaster makes a very nice little air pump. They have a lot of well made products and I never regret selling these in my shop. these make a bit more noise then the Hakko air pumps, but these are 20% less money, consume the same watts, should last every bit as long and give out just as much reliable air.

_______________________
Disclaimer: I own and operate my my own retail store front. I am not an advertiser on this site. I sell most of the items I am reviewing, however I have left my business name out of the reviews.

Pamela Brewer (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
A very well made, reliable air pump. Plenty of air and good depths and no real mechanical problems in over 2 years of consistent use.

Cindy Badder (Hobbyist) on Monday 05 January, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
My first one I bought at a show in Florida. 6 months in, it quit. Had a recall on the diaghram. Luckily Gene let me know.

Pondmaster replaced it with a bigger pump and its been running for years, non stop.

I love Pondmaster!

Joe Sun (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 03 December, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Very very cheap pump. I purchased an AP 100 but it was too much air flow and I got rid of it. Used for about 1 month without flaws. Replaced by an alita ap 80

Tom stansell (Hobbyist) on Thursday 25 September, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Tom Purchased the AP-60 last spring for a 1000 gallon pond but found it was too powerful but it will come in handy this winter to keep the ice open in my other 7000 gallon pond.I have alway been satisfied with Pondmaster products and this seems to be a great value for the money.

Bill Bowers (Hobbyist) on Thursday 25 September, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I purchased an AP-60 last winter. I had an oxygen problem caused mainly by too many fish in my 2500 gallon pond. I lost a few but, fortunately, the pump arrived in time to save most of them. The pump was more than, perhaps too, adequate for the job - the water was churning! . I placed it in a plastic box to protect it from snow and ice and used it all winter with no problems. I could have settled for the smaller version but wanted to be sure. I've sold many of the surplus fish and am now going to purchase a smaller pump for this cold season. I've had many Pond Master products over the years and have always been satisfied.

Mary Nielsen (Hobbyist) on Monday 15 September, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I have an AP40 on a 6-foot show tank, and it died after two months of use. However, it was sitting in the sun (not recommended by mfr) and we've had some heat waves.

Joe Hatfield Jr (Hobbyist) on Thursday 28 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Have used for QT system. Works great. Nice for small jobs.

jackson chen (Hobbyist) on Thursday 28 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I have used this pump to replace my alite 40 air pump.
It does the work. It has been running for over two year and still working. It gives lot of air form my bottom air dume.

Nilesh (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 19 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Purchased this air pump for my QT tank. QT tank is only 200 gallons, but does a great job and lots or air bubbles. I like hakko or alita pumps better. But if you are on a budget, this one works good too. No problems so far, been running over a year now

Ned (Retail Dealer) on Tuesday 12 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
A good solid air pump for the money. Not my first choice, but for the budget minded it will work well.

You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
(A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

Read the Consumer Reviews about:
Pondmaster AP Pumps
On PondProductReviews.com






Banner Ads

Sponsored Links
JoesKoi.com
Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
Great prices. Free shipping.

JoesKoi.com
PondPumpSale.com
Pond pumps at discount prices.
Free shipping on most pumps.

pondpumpsale.com

Sponsor Links