Skimmers and Drains Koi Toilet Koi Toilet

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

Koi Toilet

Overall Rating:
Koi Toilet aerated bottom drain.

Sweep bottom design to eliminate trapping debris.
Full 4" height over horizontal discharge pipe.
1" Air supply connection at the bottom through center column.
Screws are fully encapsulated in large and strong screw pockets.
Threaded center column for easy disassemble and maintenance.
Wide and thick flange for better liner grip.
Slanted air dome and high quality air diffuser with internal check valve function.
Koi Toilet


Product Reviews

Overall Rating:

Susan Peterson (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Product Rating:
Review:
I had a retro bottom drain over the liner and it didn't work very well. So I pulled up the liner and installed the koi toilet. Its far superior to the retro drain and the bottom of my pond is very clean.

Duane Wagner (Hobbyist) on Thursday 10 March, 2011
Product Rating:
Review:
Have had this drain in my pond for two years now,works great ,very strong design,dont build a pond without one,pond will be self cleaning.

Rob Yovhassen (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 06 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
I am always looking to save a couple bucks on my pond and this bottom drain was a lot less expensive then the rhino so i went with it. Its a good drain and well made, but I did notice the top ring was a bit flimsy and might break if you over tighten the bolts, so be careful. Otherwise is a good unit for the money.

Daniel Weaver (Installer) on Saturday 24 January, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
Nice bottom drain. It is easy to install and we also like the smooth transition from bottom of bowl to pipe. Nice air dome as well.

Joe Sun (Hobbyist) on Saturday 06 December, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I used the koi toilet 2 a while ago but I didnt have enough support for it and it made my liner low. Had to replace the BD. It was my fault but otherwise it is worth buying.

Nilesh (Hobbyist) on Friday 29 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Used this since I had to replace the tetra bottom drain. Very durable product and easy to install. Superior design and works very well.

Joe Hatfield Jr (Hobbyist) on Thursday 28 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Superior product. Easy to install. Highly recommend this bottom drain. Ensure that when installing that you cement sturdy in place to avoid seal break when the weight of the water is added. You do not want any shifting.

jackson chen (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 26 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I have see the product, I will like to put one into my pond. special at the bottom of the koi toilet is round which can not hold any debreath, Too bad, It comes out too late, I already have William Lim bottom drain with air. Can not do anything now.

cindy on Monday 18 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Finally, someone has come out with an affordable aerated bottom drain and this is a good one!! It is very well designed and very easy to install. I have not used other aerated drains so I cannot make a comparison, but this is a good one that you will not be disappointed with!

You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
(A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

Read the Consumer Reviews about:
Koi Toilet
On PondProductReviews.com






Banner Ads

Sponsored Links
PondPumpSale.com
Pond pumps at discount prices.
Free shipping on most pumps.

pondpumpsale.com
JoesKoi.com
Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
Great prices. Free shipping.

JoesKoi.com

Sponsor Links