Pond Water Treatments Koi Pond Clays Ultimate Koi Clay

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

Ultimate Koi Clay

Overall Rating:
The leading koi experts in the world agree that the clay that contains the most minerals and trace elements is bentonite / montmorillonite clay. This type of clay has to be mined and processed to a consistency that will allow you to add it to your pond. Even though there are mines in several places around the world, not all bentonite clays contain the same level of minerals. You can be assured that "Ultimate Koi Clay" has been laboratory tested to confirm it will provide the proper minerals for your fish when used according to our dosing instructions. Try it and you will see the difference in your water, your fish and your pond.


For an extended conversation on this product visit Tea House Koi Society
Ultimate Koi Clay


Product Reviews

Overall Rating:

Britt Dwyer (Hobbyist) on Thursday 16 December, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
I have tried 3 different types of Koi Clay and I liked this one the best. It mixes well with very little clumping and it is HIGHLY regarded on most of the Pond and Koi Forums, especially Koiphen.com. I received the best results with this Clay and it was the cheapest price as well!!! Hard to beat in my opinion. Also, some of the smartest and most experienced Koi people swear that Koi Clay DOES make a difference in water quality and the health of your Koi, so you are NOT wasting your money on this product! There are a whole lot of unnecessary additives on the market today, but this stuff is the real deal. Give it a try and see for yourself.

Poncho (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 17 November, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
I have been very happy with this clay. I never knew my water could be so nice and it seems to make the colors of the koi a bit brighter too. I read that you can also use it in potted plants so I used it in my cactus and succulent garden and they did amazingly well.

Dale Masters (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
Really amazing stuff. The koi love it and my water is so much more clear now. I even mix it into my potted plants around the yard and I get a ton more flowers then i ever did. Its true what they say, this clay is good for all living things!

Eve Tomlinson (Hobbyist) on Monday 27 April, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
Best clay out there! Really helps with my blanket algae problem and keeps water clear. Also enhances koi color. Also like to put it in my homemade goldfish gel food.

Cindy Badder (Hobbyist) on Monday 05 January, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
This clay is THE best. Great koi colors and clear water, I add it to the food

Darrell Goeken (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 24 September, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I've been using Ultimate Koi Clay for over 6 years now and love it.It really has improved my koi skin quality, and color. It seems to polish the pond water in appearance.I use it every week and recomend it to all of my friends as well. It is also a excellent addition for my pond plants. I also use it to stop string algae with great success. I will never be without it.

cindy on Monday 18 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
This is the only koi clay I will use. It does not cloud the water and the fish look wonderful. Great stuff!!

Nilesh (Hobbyist) on Sunday 17 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Best koi clay ever used. No clumping in water, doesnt look like mud, and koi and water look great. A bit expensive, but you get what you pay for

Ned (Retail Dealer) on Sunday 10 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Ultimate Koi Clay Rocks!!! Dissolves quickly and made my water super clear. The filter is running better and the fish love it.

You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
(A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

Read the Consumer Reviews about:
Ultimate Koi Clay
On PondProductReviews.com




More Koi Pond Clays

Calcium Montmorillonite Clay
Calcium Montmorillonite Clay
(7) Reviews
Refresh Powder and Clay
Refresh Powder and Clay
(2) Reviews
TerraPond Clay
TerraPond Clay
(3) Reviews
Thrive Koi Clay
Thrive Koi Clay
(6) Reviews


Banner Ads

Sponsored Links
PondPumpSale.com
Pond pumps at discount prices.
Free shipping on most pumps.

pondpumpsale.com
JoesKoi.com
Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
Great prices. Free shipping.

JoesKoi.com

Sponsor Links