Koi Nets - Bowls and Tanks Koi Handling Nets E.A. Koi Nets

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

E.A. Koi Nets

Overall Rating:
Evolution Aqua Koi Nets

New range of koi nets and handling socks Shallow net giving superior control over koi when in the net All screws and fittings are flush and smooth to prevent possible damage to koi Rubber hand grips for secure operation and comfort Hexamesh net is designed to move easily and quickly through water Rigid solid net ring construction to reduce flexing and breakage Fully aluminum anodized construction to prevent corrosion Extensive interchangeable range of head diameters and handle lengths
E.A. Koi Nets


Product Reviews

Overall Rating:

Alex Ramirez (Installer) on Wednesday 27 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
Those who know me often see me driving around town with these nets in the back of my truck. I service 30 ponds a week and I rely heavily on these nets. Tough to transport and I have to tie them down, but most people don;t need to worry about that. Great nets, move easy through the water and easy to catch fish even in deep ponds.

Pamela Brewer (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
I have been using this net for years. Very easy to catch the koi and they never get injured. The handle is a bit heavy, but its sturdy and won't flex in the water when you are moving it.

Johnny B (Hobbyist) on Monday 12 April, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
really nice nets. I love how solid they feel and they glide through the water very nicely. I have been using mine for over 3 years and have never needed to replace the netting. Very highly recommend.

Jake (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
Very nice nets. They feel solid in your hand and make it easy to catch the koi. My pond is 3000 gallons and 4 feet deep, I tried other nets and these just make it so much easier.

Joe Sun (Hobbyist) on Sunday 07 December, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Net is really soft and is really swift through water. A little heavy but a very good net for pond owners.

Steve (Hobbyist) on Monday 18 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I upgraded to this net and man what a difference. Really much easier to use, glides smoothly. I love how the net bolts to the handle, makes it feel solid in the water. I have not had any trouble with tearing like the others posted about.

Daniel (Hobbyist) on Sunday 17 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Great net for big fish, because it moves easily through water.
The bad qualities would be the weight and the easy tear net.

Ned (Retail Dealer) on Sunday 10 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
My favorite net! If you have a big and/or deep pond a good net is a requirement. When I need to get the big koi from the big pond I always turn to my EA 32" to do the job. Glides through the water easily and the fish never get hurt. I did find the netting will tear easily if you drag it on the bottom too often, but you can buy replacement netting if that happens.

You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
(A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

Read the Consumer Reviews about:
E.A. Koi Nets
On PondProductReviews.com




More Koi Handling Nets

Dream Pond Sock Net
Dream Pond Sock Net
(1) Reviews
Hagen 14- inch Pond Fish Net
Hagen 14- inch Pond Fish Net
(0) Reviews
Koi Fanatics Sock
Koi Fanatics Sock
(1) Reviews
Koi Smart Net Handle
Koi Smart Net Handle
(3) Reviews
Koi Smart Nets
Koi Smart Nets
(7) Reviews
Loki Koi Nets
Loki Koi Nets
(1) Reviews
Matsuda Koi Net
Matsuda Koi Net
(3) Reviews
Nycon Deluxe Koi Handling Nets
Nycon Deluxe Koi Handling Nets
(5) Reviews
Nycon Economy Nets
Nycon Economy Nets
(2) Reviews
Nycon Telescopic Handle
Nycon Telescopic Handle
(1) Reviews
Tetra Pond Hex Net
Tetra Pond Hex Net
(0) Reviews


Banner Ads

Sponsored Links
JoesKoi.com
Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
Great prices. Free shipping.

JoesKoi.com
PondPumpSale.com
Pond pumps at discount prices.
Free shipping on most pumps.

pondpumpsale.com

Sponsor Links