Koi and Goldfish Food Evolution Aqua EA Show Koi Food

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

EA Show Koi Food

Overall Rating:

EAShow (originally called EA One) - The world’s only food that truly replicates a wild koi’s natural diet. Worms, crustacea and vegetation with absolutely NO fish meal - because koi do not eat fish in the wild.

Let your koi show you winning results with powerful body shape, pure whites and great color!

Can be used all year round or as a supplement in conjunction with EAHealth.

EA Show Koi Food


Product Reviews

Overall Rating:

Armin Yassif (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 11 January, 2011
Product Rating:
Review:
Another excellent food and one of my favorites in the hobby. I love their formula of worms instead of fish meal as its a more natural diet for the koi. This food really grows them and the whites just turn super pure white.

Frank Stephen (Retail Dealer) on Monday 29 November, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
The EA food, the dainichi food and the Saki Hikari and the top three foods on the market today. This is the most expensive of the three, but not by much, maybe an extra $1 per pound. However for the dollar you get an innovative formula that uses a more natural diet and no fish meal. Instead they use worms, which is something carp actually eat in the wild. I have seen some amazing growth and color development, especially the whites, from this food.

_______________________
Disclaimer: I own and operate my my own retail store front. I am not an advertiser on this site. I sell most of the items I am reviewing, however I have left my business name out of the reviews.

Alex Ramirez (Installer) on Monday 01 November, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
One of the best, if not the best food on the market. All my high end customers with show quality ponds get this food. If you have lowly pond mutts, then this food may not be worth the extra cost. But if you are developing your koi for show, then this is a food that will work well for you.

William Bettering (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 06 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
By far my favorite koi food on the market. Really had amazing results with my koi. Great growth and color. The whites really popped. I tired a different food this year because of budget reasons, but when I have the money, this is the food I always get for my pond babies.

Nilesh (Hobbyist) on Friday 29 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
After reading these reviews I decided to order myself some. Food smells fresh, and koi love it. Small size but seems like a really good product. So far so good.

The Fish Lady on Tuesday 19 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
My Koi have been on EA Show since 06/2007. Within a few weeks the Hikkui on several females started to vanish, fade away and all that is left is a pale pink patch, no more lumps & bumps. The colors have intensified, whites are whiter, as well as reds & blacks. Even lost colors have come back. It is the most common sense food out there, I keep thinking of when the last Koi met up with Ocean fish ? Not only is this food perfectly balanced, it is not depleting our oceans - this is a "green food".
I have switched all my clients ponds to EA food, using both Health for pond quality Koi & Show for higher quality Koi. Price was an issue but because you use less, in the long run it is more cost effective and also fish being stronger & in better health cuts back on medication etc.
To me, this is a win win food !
Try it.
The Fish Lady

Ned (Retail Dealer) on Monday 18 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
The koi love it and man it really makes the whites on the koi POP!! Great growth and low waste. Also, because it is so highly nutritious you can actually feed the koi less which helps off set the cost when compared to other brands.

Pond Digs (Installer/Dealer) on Sunday 10 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
So far everyone that used it as my customers love it and it does improve the look of Koi.

You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
(A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

Read the Consumer Reviews about:
EA Show Koi Food
On PondProductReviews.com




More Evolution Aqua

EA Freshwater Shrimp
EA Freshwater Shrimp
(1) Reviews
EA Health Koi Food
EA Health Koi Food
(3) Reviews
EA Silkworm Pupae
EA Silkworm Pupae
(0) Reviews


Banner Ads

Sponsored Links
PondPumpSale.com
Pond pumps at discount prices.
Free shipping on most pumps.

pondpumpsale.com
JoesKoi.com
Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
Great prices. Free shipping.

JoesKoi.com

Sponsor Links