Koi and Goldfish Food Blackwater Creek Blackwater Max Growth Koi Food

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

Blackwater Max Growth Koi Food

Overall Rating:
Formulated to grow and maintain fish in top condition.  High protein fish meal-based diet contains absolutely no fillers.  Floating fish food that contains 38% protein, 8% fat, and 4% fiber.  Staple diet with ingredients of fish meal, plant and animal protein products, dried yeast culture, fish oil, and multiple vitamins and minerals.

For an extended conversation on this visit www.teahousekoisociety.com
Blackwater Max Growth Koi Food


Product Reviews

Overall Rating:

Duane Wagner (Hobbyist) on Thursday 10 March, 2011
Product Rating:
Review:
This food works great, great whites,great colors , very happy with it

John C. Davidson (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 06 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
For the money its a very good food. A bit oily as another person wrote, but that didn't seem to cause any problems. The ingredients do have some fillers, which i don't like as it reduces digestibility, but if you are looking for a low cost decent quality food, this one will do just fine.

Jake (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
I tried this food once. I noticed a oil slick formed on the surface of the water after I fed them. My hands were greasy too. But the koi seemed to enjoy it.

mike krautzel (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 07 January, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
I got great growth on my food this year using the gold. In my opinion best bang for your buck

Cindy Badder (Hobbyist) on Monday 05 January, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
The koikids seem to like it, the water stays clean and I got good growth this year.

Reasonable priced also.

Joe Sun (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 09 December, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I had purchased a 40lb bag a while ago. Ive had it for months and I still have alot of it left. The product is really cheap compared to the quantity.

Murphy (Hobbyist) on Sunday 12 October, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I've only used the Blackwater Gold and the koi love it! I never had any issues with dust. Using the Gold, the growth rate has been excellent, colors are awesome. I have very hard water, & bought 4 showa this spring, fully expecting their beni to fade or disappear. It didn't. I don't know if it's because of the Blackwater Gold, but I don't know what other reason it could be. Great value for the quality!

cindy on Saturday 30 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
excellent food and a very good value. My fish have done quite well on this food. I recommend it highly.

Joe Hatfield Jr (Hobbyist) on Thursday 28 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
High Quality High Protein food. Good response from fish. Good growth. Tends to have dust but over all very good food.

Kichi One Lori (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 26 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
I acutally won a bag of the gold. I would definately buy this food. The koi really like it and are doing well. I have mixed it with some OSI 168 all season growth and that is working well too.

Nilesh (Hobbyist) on Sunday 24 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Ordered this food this summer to try something different from Alife haifeng brand. Koi seem to enjoy it. Looks like this entire 40lb bag will last me the whole summer. Good product. I may try the fall and winter food aswell.

You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
(A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

Read the Consumer Reviews about:
Blackwater Max Growth Koi Food
On PondProductReviews.com




More Blackwater Creek

Blackwater Color Formula
Blackwater Color Formula
(0) Reviews
Blackwater Gold Koi Food
Blackwater Gold Koi Food
(2) Reviews


Banner Ads

Sponsored Links
PondPumpSale.com
Pond pumps at discount prices.
Free shipping on most pumps.

pondpumpsale.com
JoesKoi.com
Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
Great prices. Free shipping.

JoesKoi.com

Sponsor Links