Koi Medications Bacterial Koi Medications KoiZyme

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

KoiZyme

Overall Rating:
Koi Zyme - the pro-biotic that effectively prevents Ulcer Disease. KoiZyme contains no chemicals, no medications and no antibiotics of any kind.

It is a proprietary, internationally patented organic preparation of non-pathogenic bacteria, enzymes and micro-nutrients, and it works on the established principle of an accepted scientific process widely known in commercial aquaculture management called Competitive Exclusion.

When used as directed, KoiZyme will reduce the bacterial count of Aeromonas, Pseudomonas and other pathnogenetic bacteria to such low levels that they will not be a threat to the health of our fish.

It is impossible to completely remove the Aeromonas and Pseudomonas bacteria from the pond water, but KoiZyme, when used on a regular weekly basis, will keep the Aeromonas, Pseudomonas and other pathogens levels so low, they will not affect the fish.

For an extended conversation on this product, visit www.teahousekoisociety.com
 KoiZyme


Product Reviews

Overall Rating:

Stephen J. (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 30 March, 2011
Product Rating:
Review:
Very good product. Been using KoiZyme for over 5 years now and its been a life saver many times. Should be used in every pond if you ask me.

Frank Stephen (Retail Dealer) on Monday 29 November, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
I have been selling and using this product for years. I always recommend it to my customers and they are always glad they bought it. I can personally attest to how well it works. I frequently have very large amounts of koi in my sales tanks, especially in the small koi tanks. If I don't use KoiZyme then i will lose at least 10% of my koi to bacterial infections due to over crowding. That number drops to about 1% when koizyme is used.

_______________________
Disclaimer: I own and operate my my own retail store front. I am not an advertiser on this site. I sell most of the items I am reviewing, however I have left my business name out of the reviews.

Cat Jenkins (Koi Health Professional) on Tuesday 02 November, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
This is a good quality product that I suggest to many of my clients with over stocked ponds. I also suggest it to many people in the Spring to prevent bacterial infections. It works very well.

Pamela Brewer (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 19 October, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
I use this every single spring and with great results. My koi never get a single bacterial infection and I have a very crowded pond.

Britt Dwyer (Hobbyist) on Sunday 21 March, 2010
Product Rating:
Review:
Kind of expensive, but you get what you pay for. I have used this product for 3 years, and I have not had one single sick fish yet. My guys come out of the critical Spring time looking and feeling good. I have asked some of the top smart guys in the Koi world, and they all tell me that KoiZyme does exactly what it is advertised to do. It truly does WORK.......definitely NOT some magic potion that you are just throwing your money away like some of the products out there. I consider KoiZyme to be some type of an insurance policy to keep my Koi healthy and happy. KoiZyme is the real deal!!!

Jake (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Product Rating:
Review:
I use the product heavily every spring and have done so for the past three seasons. I used to have problems every spring with fin rot and bacterial infections but once I started using this I had no more problems with the koi. It really does work.

Murphy (Hobbyist) on Sunday 12 October, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
This is really an excellent product. I haven't had a sick fish or even an ulcer since I began using it. It may seem expensive, but a little bit goes a long way - maintenance dose is only 2 teaspoons per 1000 gallons once a week. And it's definitely a lot cheaper than the medications to treat a sick fish. Not to mention the worry, time involved, & possibility your koi may die from something that was totally preventable. An ounce of prevention is worth a lot more than a pound of cure when it comes to KoiZyme.

Joe Hatfield Jr (Hobbyist) on Thursday 28 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
Great to keep Aeromonias down. Follow regiment year round and ulsers will be kept to a minimum.

Steve (Hobbyist) on Monday 18 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
This product is gold IMO. I especially like to use it in quarantine for sick fish. I see much faster recovery when KoiZyme is used. I also use it every spring in my pond, I used to have bacterial infections every spring, but as soon as I started using this stuff they were reduced by 90%.

Nilesh (Hobbyist) on Sunday 17 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
This is a must for all koi hobbyists. No more ulcers after using this product. I'm overstocked as usual, and this product works great. Lowers Gram negative bacteria in pond by 10 fold. I have my water tested in summer months, and ocunts are way low. A bit expensive, but you wont have to deal with ulcers and treating koi in the long run

Ned (Retail Dealer) on Sunday 10 August, 2008
Product Rating:
Review:
A staple in my pond routine. Once I started using it I stopped getting ulcers and the fish are doing much better. I really like how little it take to treat a lot of water. I add KoiZyme to my pond with every water change.

You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
(A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

Read the Consumer Reviews about:
KoiZyme
On PondProductReviews.com




More Bacterial Koi Medications

 Hikari Pond Solutions BiFuran +
Hikari Pond Solutions BiFuran +
(2) Reviews
Aqua MedZyme Dry Concentrate
Aqua MedZyme Dry Concentrate
(8) Reviews
Aqua MedZyme Liquid
Aqua MedZyme Liquid
(4) Reviews
Aquarium Products Clout
Aquarium Products Clout
(2) Reviews
Aquarium Products Fluke-Tabs
Aquarium Products Fluke-Tabs
(1) Reviews
Aquatrol Acriflavine
Aquatrol Acriflavine
(2) Reviews
Argent BGDX
Argent BGDX
(1) Reviews
Argent Oxolium Powder
Argent Oxolium Powder
(5) Reviews
Bifuran (Koi Care Kennel)
Bifuran (Koi Care Kennel)
(4) Reviews
CHLORAMINE-T
CHLORAMINE-T
(1) Reviews
Elbagin
Elbagin
(5) Reviews
Koi Care Acriflavin
Koi Care Acriflavin
(0) Reviews
Kordon Permoxyn
Kordon Permoxyn
(2) Reviews
Mardell Maracyn Plus
Mardell Maracyn Plus
(0) Reviews
Microbe-Lift Pond Fish Wound Healant
Microbe-Lift Pond Fish Wound Healant
(3) Reviews
Microbe-Lift Sabbactisun
Microbe-Lift Sabbactisun
(2) Reviews
Neocide 3
Neocide 3
(12) Reviews
Pond Care MelaFix
Pond Care MelaFix
(9) Reviews
UlcerAid Rx
UlcerAid Rx
(7) Reviews
WipeOut - Bacterial Control
WipeOut - Bacterial Control
(1) Reviews


Banner Ads

Sponsored Links
PondPumpSale.com
Pond pumps at discount prices.
Free shipping on most pumps.

pondpumpsale.com
JoesKoi.com
Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
Great prices. Free shipping.

JoesKoi.com

Sponsor Links