Koi Medications Bacterial Koi Medications Aqua MedZyme Dry Concentrate

Username:
Password:
- Create Account
            Forgot Password

Aqua MedZyme Dry Concentrate

Overall Rating:
 Aqua MedZyme™ DC Dry Concentrate
 Aqua MedZyme™

The NEW GENERATION OF BENEFICIAL BACTERIA
 
Reduce DEADLY Water Borne Bacteria in your pond, Here's How
Aqua MedZyme Dry Concentrate:
 Permanently reduces ALL strains of deadly ulcer causing Aeromonas, Pseudomonas in your pond 


  • Renders deadly ulcer causing Aeromonas, Pseudomonas harmless to your fish
  • NO REFRIGERATION needed , never worry about keeping your "Zyme" cold again
  • Treats pond water as low as 40 degrees (F) Great for early spring & late fall treatments
  • Can be stored at room temperature for 3 years or more
  • DOES NOT contain chemicals, antibiotics or medications 100% natural 
  • Safe for filters, plants, pets and wildlife
    Now here's the Best Part!

    Aqua MedZyme DC treats more pond water than any liquid "Zyme" on the market and is priced less!
    Treats More priced Less!
    One pound treats 125,000 gallons!!

  • Aqua MedZyme Dry Concentrate


    Product Reviews

    Overall Rating:

    Jillian (Hobbyist) on Monday 07 October, 2013
    Product Rating:
    Review:
    I use this in my pond all year long and add it every time I refill after a backwash. I have a lot of rock in my pond and the koi get injured frequently. But ever since I started using this the injuries never get infected. It's a top shelf product and I will continue to use it. Well wortt the money because it is a LOT cheaper then treating infections

    Frank Stephen (Retail Dealer) on Monday 29 November, 2010
    Product Rating:
    Review:
    I recently started stocking this. I have used and recommended koizyme for years, but this product does not need to be refrigerated, seems to treat more, and is a few dollars less in cost. All very good reasons to try it out.

    _______________________
    Disclaimer: I own and operate my my own retail store front. I am not an advertiser on this site. I sell most of the items I am reviewing, however I have left my business name out of the reviews.

    Cat Jenkins (Koi Health Professional) on Tuesday 02 November, 2010
    Product Rating:
    Review:
    I like Aqua Medzyme better the KoiZyme only because its powdered and treats more and doesn't need to be refrigerated. Otherwise they are pretty much the same product for the same price. I would suggest this product with the same confidence as KoiZyme as far as the effectiveness. Great in the spring and for over stocked ponds to prevent infections. I also suggest adding it to ponds when several koi are being treated for infection to help aid in healing.

    Alex Ramirez (Installer) on Wednesday 27 October, 2010
    Product Rating:
    Review:
    Every time I finish installing a pond, this is one of the products I give my customers to help them keep their fish healthy. Almost everybody ends up buying more because they like it so much and their koi stay healthy.

    William Bettering (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 13 October, 2010
    Product Rating:
    Review:
    Nothing but good things to say about this. Its cheaper then other brands and does the same thing, maybe even better and treats more. Its great not having to keep it refrigerated too. For really crowded ponds or koi with ulcers, this product is a must

    John C. Davidson (Hobbyist) on Wednesday 06 October, 2010
    Product Rating:
    Review:
    I use this a LOT. I used to use KoiZyme, but this dry formula treats more and costs less and works every bit as well. I run a crowded pond and this keep my koi healthy year round.

    Johnny B (Hobbyist) on Tuesday 30 March, 2010
    Product Rating:
    Review:
    LOVE this stuff. The dry form treats far more then KoiZyme and is cheaper as well. Its one of those product where you don't know if its working until you stop using it. I stopped and then had a few issues with the koi. I will never go without this stuff again...it really does work.

    Steve (Hobbyist) on Monday 10 August, 2009
    Product Rating:
    Review:
    Really good stuff. I used to use KoiZyme but switched to this. It seems equally effective and a lot less expensive. Plus the dry formula treats a lot more and doesn't need to be refrigerated and it doesn't go bad. Another big plus over KoiZyme.

    You can add a direct link to this review on your website by copying and pasting the the code to the right.
    (A sample of what the link will look like is below: )

    Read the Consumer Reviews about:
    Aqua MedZyme Dry Concentrate
    On PondProductReviews.com




    More Bacterial Koi Medications

     Hikari Pond Solutions BiFuran +
    Hikari Pond Solutions BiFuran +
    (2) Reviews
     KoiZyme
    KoiZyme
    (11) Reviews
    Aqua MedZyme Liquid
    Aqua MedZyme Liquid
    (4) Reviews
    Aquarium Products Clout
    Aquarium Products Clout
    (2) Reviews
    Aquarium Products Fluke-Tabs
    Aquarium Products Fluke-Tabs
    (1) Reviews
    Aquatrol Acriflavine
    Aquatrol Acriflavine
    (2) Reviews
    Argent BGDX
    Argent BGDX
    (1) Reviews
    Argent Oxolium Powder
    Argent Oxolium Powder
    (5) Reviews
    Bifuran (Koi Care Kennel)
    Bifuran (Koi Care Kennel)
    (4) Reviews
    CHLORAMINE-T
    CHLORAMINE-T
    (1) Reviews
    Elbagin
    Elbagin
    (5) Reviews
    Koi Care Acriflavin
    Koi Care Acriflavin
    (0) Reviews
    Kordon Permoxyn
    Kordon Permoxyn
    (2) Reviews
    Mardell Maracyn Plus
    Mardell Maracyn Plus
    (0) Reviews
    Microbe-Lift Pond Fish Wound Healant
    Microbe-Lift Pond Fish Wound Healant
    (3) Reviews
    Microbe-Lift Sabbactisun
    Microbe-Lift Sabbactisun
    (2) Reviews
    Neocide 3
    Neocide 3
    (12) Reviews
    Pond Care MelaFix
    Pond Care MelaFix
    (9) Reviews
    UlcerAid Rx
    UlcerAid Rx
    (7) Reviews
    WipeOut - Bacterial Control
    WipeOut - Bacterial Control
    (1) Reviews


    Banner Ads

    Sponsored Links
    JoesKoi.com
    Pond Supply Bargain Superstore
    Great prices. Free shipping.

    JoesKoi.com
    PondPumpSale.com
    Pond pumps at discount prices.
    Free shipping on most pumps.

    pondpumpsale.com

    Sponsor Links